Wilenco newGIF animated
 Myiro animated v2
Screen GIF WFOL
 
 
 SE Lamidesk
Ricky Wide Format Online3
 Orafol Wideformat Mag Website Square GI Catalogue
 
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR FREE WEEKLY NEWSLETTERS
Email:

SAi webinar 'Design Christmas Stickers' this Thursday 9th Dec

Continuing the series of helpful 'how to' webinars based around its popular Flexi software, SAi Europe's Application Specialist Jasper Jauwens Will host a webinar on Thursday December 9th from 11:00am Central European Time.SAi also has a new feature in Flexi21, for making jigs to print multiple-up objects on flatbed printers.

 

Christmas sticker tutorial invite
Click the image above to register for the free SAi webinar this Thursday

Christmas stickersThe webinar is the latest in the series of free tutorials from SAi, this time with a Christmas theme where Jauwens will take delegates through the preparing, printing, and cutting of Christmas stickers. For those in the various Oceania time zones,

11am CET  is:

9pm AEDT (Vic, ACT, NSW)

8pm AEST (Qld)

6pm AWST (WA)

8:30pm ACDT (SA)

7:30pm ACST (NT)

11pm NZST (NZ)

 

SAi also has a Youtube tutorial available on Jig setup and printing. Jigs are very useful for printing multiple-up objects on flatbed UV printers - SAi Flexi makes it easy if you watch This video.

 

www.thinksai.com